. Our next Faculty Senate Chair and Vice Chair are Kristin Haltinner and Tim Murphy, respectively. Congratulations to Kristin and Tim!

Later in the summer, Faculty Senate Leadership will send communication about In preparation for annual priority-setting, please follow the link below to a priorities survey to help us shape the senate agenda